That’s mold. That’s revolting. I was getting weird headaches even with all the windows open during the 10+ hour drive up here. I’m sure I’ve reduced my lifespan by a good few years here. Anyway, expect fun stuff soon! And we’ll be trying to set up some reader meetups this week and maybe a trivia night, so stay tuned!   The things you do for what you believe in. May the Autopian live much longer than your fungal infection! I thought he did that already? I just assumed the car got the mold infestation from him. Prove me wrong. (I’ll quit while I’m ahead) They are more appropriate for “move the iron” used car dealers who don’t really care about the car once it’s gone. I’d rather do the work of cleaning the car manually and properly with quaternary sanitizers on soft surfaces, and diluted bleach on hard surfaces. Looking forward to what you guys are working on!

Cold Start  The Mold And The Beautiful - 86Cold Start  The Mold And The Beautiful - 58